Invest in the safety and security of your business today

No hardware. No new passwords. No fuss. Start now.

basic

Save 22%

$ 7.00

user/

month

$108.00

$84.00 billed annually

Basic features:

advanced

Save 18%

$ 9.00

user/

month

$132.00

$108.00 billed annually

Optional

Dedicated server with fixed IP

Dedicated Server Details

$ 40.00

/month

All Basic features plus:

Enterprise

Own your cybersecurity platform

Reach out for a quote to build your fully customized network security system.

All Advanced features plus:

Get working on a secure network today in 3 easy steps

1

Choose a plan and activate your subscription.

2

Download the app on your device.

3

Use your Control Panel to build your team and manage preferences.

That’s it! Onboard your team and get to work.

Don't just take our word for it

Check out what our clients have to say about using NordVPN Teams

As a small business engineering/program management consulting company we seek every tool to ensure the security of our data. NordVPN provides that security for us.

Turk Innovative Consulting Group

President & CEO

Aurora chose NordVPN because of the great reviews that we found online. Rolling it out to our entire team was seamless. It's been working great from the moment we started.

Aurora Case Management

Director of Administration

They talk about us

Frequently asked questions

You can pay by bank transfer or credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover.

You can upgrade your NordVPN Teams plan anytime, and it only takes a few steps. Just go to the Control Panel and choose the upgrade you want.

You can add as many user accounts as you need at any time. Charges for any additional licenses will be prorated based on your initial contract with NordVPN Teams.

The billing frequency for NordVPN Teams services is completely up to you. You can choose whether your organization is billed monthly or once per year, with the annual plan costing less.

Yes. There’s no need to worry about purchasing additional licenses any time your organization experiences personnel changes. You can simply transfer the user account that is no longer in use to a new employee.

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. To learn more about our cookie policy or withdraw from it, please check our privacy policy.